Back to All Events

New York Classical Players Season Finale 1: Mozart & Now

  • W83 150 West 83rd Street New York, NY (map)

Wolfgang Amadeus MOZART / Divertimento No. 3 in F major, K. 138
Samuel ADLER / Gedenkfeier (US premiere) 
Eric NATHAN / Double Concerto for Violin and Clarinet (premiere)
Wolfgang Amadeus MOZART / Eine kleine nachtmusik K. 525

Dongmin Kim, conductor; Stefan Jackiw, violin; Yoonah Kim, clarinet.